Planning
Slide image 0 Slide image 1
PREV
NEXT

Project Updates

Friday, April 13, 2018 - 11:04
The NYC DOT Feedback Portal is getting a redesign! It is scheduled to go live in early May. Here is what you can expect:
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 11:59
Thank you for all who participated in the Queens Boulevard online survey. 450+ people took the survey, with almost 200 of those coming within the last 2 to 3 days!
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 11:46
This is a notice that the survey will be closed on Thursday, March 1st, 2018 so that we can begin analyzing the data.
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 16:22
The NYC DOT Street Ambassadors were talking to business along Queens Boulevard between Yellowstone Boulevard and Union Turnpike.
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:42
Thanks to community members, residents, and business owners who joined us at Queens Borough Hall on January 23rd to share your ideas for a safer Queens Boulevard in Forest Hills and Kew Gardens!
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 17:52
Join the New York City Department of Transportation to discuss safety improvements on Queens Boulevard between Yellowstone Boulevard and Union Turnpike at a public workshop in Kew Gardens on Tuesday January 23, 2018. Date: Tuesday January 23, 2018 Time: 6:30-8:30pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 12:31
Thanks to all we spoke to at the Beacon Program at JHS 190. We had good discussions with students, parents and staff about the future of Queens Blvd.
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 15:46
Thanks for your input to the 2018 Feedback Map. The map is now closed for comments, however, we encourage you to complete our survey and share your experiences and travel behavior on Queens Boulevard.
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 15:33
Thanks to all we spoke to at the Central Queens YM & YWHA! We were able to have some good discussions on the future of Queens Blvd.
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 14:36
Thanks to all we spoke to at the Forest Hills Library! If you were unable to make it out, you can participate by filling out a quick survey, located in the menu to the right.